打电话给我们 254.340.0234

2.5十亿个目标达成

SMWire newswire新闻稿的核心是为真正的社交媒体新闻稿分发而设计的。 您的发布元素将在Facebook,Instagram,LinkedIn,YouTube,Twitter,Photobucket和25等社交媒体门户网站中呈现给您的特定目标受众群体,从而在2.5时间内为24十亿人提供更多社交媒体网络。 我们专门将您的新闻稿作为在Facebook,Instagram和LinkedIn渠道上的有针对性的展示广告两周。 没有其他新闻提供这种有效的针对性社交媒体服务。

数千个分配通道

您的新闻发布在下游的地方,地区和国家层面的联合新闻网站上,提供出色的新闻台和搜索引擎取件服务。 我们不仅提交给我们的网络和数百个联合新闻网络,而且还提交给50 +其他新闻专线,这些新闻专线将您的发行版分发到万维网上数以千计的合作伙伴网络新闻频道。 没有其他的新闻跨越这个众多的新闻分销渠道。

我们的差异

SMWire是唯一的一条新闻专线,可以立即让您的观众在Facebook,Instagram和LinkedIn上有针对性的公关广告。 这意味着您的发布将放置在主要社交媒体门户的特定受众/客户面前,而不需要等待通常的“等待”。 我们还通过嵌入到您的版本中的SMStats,在我们的SMWIRE网络上提供实时的Google和Yahoo拾取统计信息。 您的发行版发布到的第一个100联合网站也嵌入到您的发行版中,供SWWIRE网络上的发行参考。 没有其他新闻专线直接从您的新闻稿页面提供自动提货验证和统计信息。

今天的新闻

今天推出你的新闻稿使用下面的按钮

打开聊天
1
关闭聊天
你好! 请按开始按钮与我们的支持:)

开始

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Call Us 254.340.0234

2.5 Billion Target Reach

The core of an SMWire newswire press release has been engineered for true Social Media Press Release Distribution. Your release elements will be presented to your specific targeted audience in Social Media Portals such as Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, YouTube, Twitter, Photobucket and 25 more creating a Social Media Mesh available to over 2.5 Billion people every 24 hours. We exclusively push your press release as a targeted display ad on our Facebook, Instagram and LinkedIn channels for two weeks.  No other newswire offers this effective targeted social media service.

THOUSANDS OF DISTRIBUTION CHANNELS

Your news is published in downstream syndicated news sites at the Local, Regional and National level providing great news desk and search engine pickup. We submit not only to our network and hundreds of syndicated news networks but to 50+ other newswires which distribute your release to thousands of partner network news channels on the World Wide Web.  No other newswire spans across this many newswire distribution channels.

OUR DIFFERENCE

SMWire is the ONLY newswire which immediately engages your audience with a targeted PR ad on Facebook, Instagram and LinkedIn. This means your release is placed in front of your specific audience/customers in the major social media portals without the usual “pickup” wait. We also provide real-time Google and Yahoo pickup statistics on our SMWIRE network via our SMStats embedded into your release. The first 100 syndicated sites your release is published to is also embedded into your release for distribution reference on our SWWIRE network.  No other newswire provides automated pickup verification and statistics directly from your press release page.

IN THE NEWS TODAY

Roll Out Your Press Release Today Using The Button Below

Open Chat
1
Close chat
Hello! Please press the Start button to chat with our support :)

Start